## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH WRITERS' BUILDINGS, KOLKATA-1.

No.: 23-E/PW/O/E-II/6P-01/2015 Dated: 09.01.2018

From: The Chief Engineer (H.Q.), Public Works Directorate.

To:

- 1. The C.G.A., P.W.Dte.
- 2. The C.E., South Zone, P.W.Dte.
- 3. The C.E., West Zone, P.W.Dte.
- 4. The C.E., North Zone, P.W.Dte.
- 5. The S.E., \_\_\_\_\_ Circle, P.W.Dte.
- 6. The Executive Engineer, \_\_\_\_\_\_ Division, P.W.Dte.

Sub: Draft Gradation List of **Head Clerks** (formerly 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Clerk) under Public Works Directorate as on 01.01.2018.

A Draft Gradation List of **Head Clerks** (formerly  $2^{nd}$  Grade Clerk) under Public Works Directorate as on 01.01.2018 is being enclosed along with this Memo.

Copies of the aforesaid Draft Gradation List are hereby sent to relevant offices under Public Works Directorate for the purpose of verification by the employees.

The Draft Gradation List has been prepared on the basis of the Gradation List of Head Clerks (formerly 2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Clerk) under Public Works Directorate as on 31.03.2011 circulated and as per available records based on opinions submitted by respective Superintending Engineer/ Executive Engineer, Public Works Directorate.

If any mistake/ error/ omission of information is noticed in this regard, he is requested to send his opinion along with authenticated relevant documents to this office within 7 (seven) days from the date of issue of this memo positively.

If no such statement is received by this end within the stipulated date as stated above, the facts stated in the Gradation List will be treated as correct and final.

Enclosure: As stated.

Chief Engineer (H.Q.)
Public Works Directorate

## **DRAFT GRADATION LIST OF HEAD CLERKS** (FORMERLY 2<sup>ND</sup> GRADE CLERK) UNDER **PUBLIC WORKS** DIRECTORATE AS ON 01.01.18

## Draft Gradation list of Head Clerks (2<sup>nd</sup> Grade Clerk) under P.W.Dte. as on 01.01.2018

SI.No.	Name of Employee (with Caste)	Date of birth	Date of join as Head Clerk	Date of retirement
1.	Smt. Dalia Chatterjee	08.01.1958	01.08.2008	31.01.2018
2.	Sri Soumitra Sanyal	04.09.1961	01.08.2009	30.09.2021
3.	Sri Haro Prasad Suaro	28.06.1961	01.09.2009	30.06.2021
4.	Sri Uttam Kumar Sarkar (S.C.)	14.05.1958	01.03.2010	31.05.2018
5.	Sri Narayan Ranjan Das Sharma		01.02.2011	31.01.2018
6.	Smt. Pratima Dasgupta		01.04.2011	31.01.2019
7.	Sri Kamal Mazumder		01.04.2011	31.01.2018
8.	Sri Priya Ranjan Mandi (S.T.)			31.08.2032
9.	Smt. Nupur Chakraborty (Bhattacharya)			30.04.2019
10.	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Modak		01.06.2015	
11.	Smt. Jaya Mukherjee			31.05.2018
12.	Sri Saibal Kumar Banerjee			31.01.2023
13.	Sri Monoranjan Mondal (S.C.)			30.11.2019
14.	Sri Gautam Bhadra			30.11.2022
15.	Sri Sukhjiban Das (S.C.)			31.07.2027
16.	Sri Minal Roy (S.C.)			31.07.2029
17.	Sri Panchanan Mahato			30.04.2020
18.	Sri Bimal Chandra Halder (S.C.)			31.10.2024
19.	Sri Dulal Chandra lai			31.01.2020
20.	Sri Jayanta Halder (S.C.)			31.06.2027
21.	Sri Kajal Dasgupta			30.04.2022
22.	Sri Atanu Santra			30.09.2025
23.	Sri Rakhal Ch.Das			31.12.2023
24.	Sri Sankar Kr. Das			31.02.2020
25.	Sri Samir Kumar Dey			31.03.2023
26.	Sri Sumit Santra (S.C.)			31.08.2018
27.	Sri Ashim Kumar Das	17.02.1963	04.02.2015	28.02.2023

A. Cengripti Chief Engineer(HQ), P.W.Dte.